List of Holidays in 2022 – French Classes

Please find below the list of Public Holidays for 2022 on which Alliance Française de Bombay will NOT conduct classes :

Winter Term – Jan to Mar 2022

Jan 26 (Wed)     – Republic Day

Mar 18 (Fri)        – Holi

Summer Term – Apr to Jun 2022

May 1 (Sun)       – Labour Day / Maharashtra Day

May 3 (Tue)       – Ramzan – Eid

Monsoon Term – July to Sep 2022

July 10 (Sun)      – Bakri Eid

Aug 15 (Mon)      – Independence Day

Aug 31 (Wed)      – Ganesh Chaturthi

Sept 9 (Fri)         – Ganesh Immersion Day (ONLY CLASSES AFTER 1PM ARE NOT CONDUCTED ON THIS DAY)

Autumn Term – Oct to Dec 2022

Oct 24 (Mon)      – Diwali

Oct 25 (Tue)         – Diwali New Year