French Classes – List of Holidays in 2020

Please find below the list of Public Holidays for 2020 on which Alliance Française de Bombay will NOT conduct classes :

Winter Term      – Jan to Mar 2020

Jan 26 (Sun)        – Republic Day

Mar 10 (Tue)      – Holi

Mar 25 (Wed)    – Gudi Padwa

Summer Term – Apr to Jun 2020

May 1 (Fri)          – Labour Day / Maharashtra Day

May 25 (Mon)   – Ramzan – Eid

Monsoon Term – July to Sep 2020

July 31 (Fri)         – Bakri Eid

Aug 15 (Sat)        – Independence Day

Aug 22 (Sat)        – Ganesh Chaturthi

Sept 1 (Tue)       – Ganesh Immersion Day (ONLY CLASSES AFTER 1PM ARE NOT CONDUCTED ON THIS DAY)

Autumn Term – Oct to Dec 2020

Nov 12 (Fri)        – Dhanteras

Nov 13 (Sat)       – Diwali

Nov 16 (Mon)    – Bhai Dooj